Remaining Louisiana Agencies

PLEASE keep in mind this list WILL change! As these departments are either obtained by our staff or sent in to us they will be removed. This list is a *COMPLETE* list of all agencies needed to complete the state.

Municipal Police Departments

Allen Parish

Oakdale Police

Oakdale City Marshal's Office

Grant Parish

Creola Police

Dry Prong Police

Georgetown Police

Webster Parish

Dixie Inn Police

Dobberly Police

Heflin Police

Minden Police

Minden City Marshal

Shongaloo Police

Springhill Police

Springhill City Marshal

Town of Cotton Valley Police

Town of Cullen Police

Town of Sarpeta Police

Town of Sibley Police

Back to the Main Page

Copyright 2003-2014 All Rights Reserved.