Missing Tennessee Agencies

PLEASE keep in mind this list WILL change! As these departments are either obtained by our staff or sent in to us they will be removed. As new counties are opened up their missing agencies will be added to this list. Unless this list converts to "REMAINING AGENCIES" this is NOT a complete list of all agencies needed to complete the state.

Missing County/Municipal

Bedford County

Town of Wartrace Police

Cannon County

Cannon County Sheriff

Carroll County

Bruceton Police

Hollow Rock Police

McKenzie Police

Trezevant Police

Carter County

Elizabethton Police

Watauga Police

Crockett County

Friendship Police

Decatur County

Decatur County Sheriff

Decaturville Police

Parsons Police

Dyer County

Dyer County Sheriff

Newbern Police

Trimble Police

Franklin County

Huntland Police

Gibson County

Bradford Police

Dyer Police

Gibson Police

Kenton Police

Medina Police

Rutherford Police

Grundy County

Gruetli-Laager Police

Town of Palmer Police

Hancock County

Sneedville Police

Hardeman County

Grand Junction Police

Haywood County

Haywood County Sheriff

Jefferson County

Baneberry Police

Henry County

Puryear Police

Lauderdale County

Lauderdale County Sheriff

Gates Police

Halls Police

Henning Police

Macon County

Red Boiling Springs Police

Marion County

New Hope Police

Maury County

Spring Hill Police

McMinn County

Englewood Police

McNairy County

Adamsville Police

Bethel Springs Police

Meigs County

Decatur Police

Obion County

Hornbeak Police

Kenton Police

Obion Police

Samburg Police

South Fulton Police

Putnam County

Algood Police

Rhea County

Dayton Police

Graysville Police

Roane County

9th Judicial Drug & Violent Crime Task Force

Robertson County

Cross Plains Police

Ridgetop Police

Springfield Police

Rutherford County

Eagleville Police

Smyrna/Rutherford County Airport Authority Police

Scott County

Oneida Police

Winfield Police

Shelby County

Memphis International Airport Police

Millington Police

Christian Brother University Police

University of Tennessee - Health Science Center Police

University of Tennessee - Memphis Police

University of Memphis Police

Smith County

South Carthage Police

Sumner County

Millersville Police

Westmoreland Police

White House Police

Volunteer State Community College Police

Tipton County

Tipton County Sheriff

Brighton Police

Covington Police

Munford Police

Warren County

McMinnville Police

Weakly County

Weakly County Sheriff

Dresden Police

Gleason Police

Greenfield Police

Sharon Police

University of Tennessee at Martin Police

Williamson County

21st Judicial District Drug Task Force

Nolensville Police

Wilson County

Watertown Police

Back to the Main Page

Copyright 2003-2020 policecararchives.org. All Rights Reserved.